点评

9.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
10
舒适度
9.8
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.7
员工
9.9
性价比
9.4

点评

    Eli
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    great hosts, fabulous views, awesome breakfast.

    The only improvement i can think of is to get cushions for the outdoor lounge furniture. This is incredibly minor and is me searching hard for an item to "complain" about.
    great hosts and clean and updated bedroom and facilities. Amazing sunrise/sunset views and breakfast was superb!
    Marcello
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    Beautiful and comfortable place. Very friendly owners. Good breakfast. Unfortunately we stayed just one night.
    Tshepo
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    I had a fantastic time there, the room was so comfortable for the short getaway I needed, and Raoul and Era were wonderful, friendly hosts.
    Warren
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ROBERT
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    Awesome

    No Pool
    Comfort
    Tracy
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anne
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Annette
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susanna
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日

    Ongelooflik lekker!

    Friendliness of everybody. Good breakfast. Hospitality!!!
    Doreen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月27日

    Excellent, lovely house and hosts who were very helpful

    We were made to feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The hosts were very informative and friendly.. an excellent breakfast, lovely home made local jam... . we found 2 very good restaurants nearby, Tides in Betty's Bay and Bistro 365 in Pringles Bay.. would highly recommend.. Paul and Doreen
    John
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月14日

    Fantastic place for enjoying the coast, and hiking in the Kogelberg Reserve.

    Nothing really. But if I am picky, the internet connection wasn't great in some parts of the suite.
    The view, the surroundings, the location, the breakfast, the friendly hosts. Fantastic place, better than many luxury hotels.
    Mike
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月12日

    Very friendly and enjoyable

    Tiled floors
    Everything
    Malcolm
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月11日

    Short drive from best penguin colony in the region.

    Very roomy modern apartment, excellent breakfast, great overnight stop.
    Beatrice
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月5日
    Very friendly and great tips. calm and top modern furnished apartments. Breakfast offers a lot for all wishes. Perfect coffee. wifi very good. nice conversations with owners Raul and Era! thanks a lot!
    Mark
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月1日

    Brilliant - definitely recommend - they deserve their 9 plus rating

    Wonderful hosts Could not do enough for me I could only check in at 9pm and they waited with no issue whatsoever. The place was spotless and great value for money Will definitely stay there again.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brian
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月20日

    Excellent stay would recommend that place to anyone in a jiffy

    Everything was great. No complaints
    Everything was very nice the restaurant they recommend was great the food excellent and the ambiance was very nice. Overall everything was great
    Lizette
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deon
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月30日
    Great breakfast. Very friendly hosts!!
    Penny
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日
    The bed was great and the towels were fluffy! The hosts were were fantastic! Lots of great recommendations!
正在载入点评