Beoordelingen

9,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
10
Comfort
9,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,7
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,4

Beoordelingen

    Saskia Oldenborgh
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 maart 2018
    The excellent service!
    Eli
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 mei 2018

    great hosts, fabulous views, awesome breakfast.

    The only improvement i can think of is to get cushions for the outdoor lounge furniture. This is incredibly minor and is me searching hard for an item to "complain" about.
    great hosts and clean and updated bedroom and facilities. Amazing sunrise/sunset views and breakfast was superb!
    Marcello
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 mei 2018
    Beautiful and comfortable place. Very friendly owners. Good breakfast. Unfortunately we stayed just one night.
    Tshepo
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018
    I had a fantastic time there, the room was so comfortable for the short getaway I needed, and Raoul and Era were wonderful, friendly hosts.
    Warren
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ROBERT
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 april 2018

    Awesome

    No Pool
    Comfort
    Tracy
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anne
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Annette
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Susanna
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 maart 2018

    Ongelooflik lekker!

    Friendliness of everybody. Good breakfast. Hospitality!!!
    Doreen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 februari 2018

    Excellent, lovely house and hosts who were very helpful

    We were made to feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The hosts were very informative and friendly.. an excellent breakfast, lovely home made local jam... . we found 2 very good restaurants nearby, Tides in Betty's Bay and Bistro 365 in Pringles Bay.. would highly recommend.. Paul and Doreen
    John
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 februari 2018

    Fantastic place for enjoying the coast, and hiking in the Kogelberg Reserve.

    Nothing really. But if I am picky, the internet connection wasn't great in some parts of the suite.
    The view, the surroundings, the location, the breakfast, the friendly hosts. Fantastic place, better than many luxury hotels.
    Mike
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 februari 2018

    Very friendly and enjoyable

    Tiled floors
    Everything
    Malcolm
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 februari 2018

    Short drive from best penguin colony in the region.

    Very roomy modern apartment, excellent breakfast, great overnight stop.
    Beatrice
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 februari 2018
    Very friendly and great tips. calm and top modern furnished apartments. Breakfast offers a lot for all wishes. Perfect coffee. wifi very good. nice conversations with owners Raul and Era! thanks a lot!
    Mark
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 februari 2018

    Brilliant - definitely recommend - they deserve their 9 plus rating

    Wonderful hosts Could not do enough for me I could only check in at 9pm and they waited with no issue whatsoever. The place was spotless and great value for money Will definitely stay there again.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Brian
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 januari 2018

    Excellent stay would recommend that place to anyone in a jiffy

    Everything was great. No complaints
    Everything was very nice the restaurant they recommend was great the food excellent and the ambiance was very nice. Overall everything was great
    Lizette
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Deon
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 december 2017
    Great breakfast. Very friendly hosts!!
Beoordelingen worden geladen