Reviews

9.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.8
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Eli
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    great hosts, fabulous views, awesome breakfast.

    The only improvement i can think of is to get cushions for the outdoor lounge furniture. This is incredibly minor and is me searching hard for an item to "complain" about.
    great hosts and clean and updated bedroom and facilities. Amazing sunrise/sunset views and breakfast was superb!
    Tracy
    za

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    za

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcello
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 15, 2018
    Beautiful and comfortable place. Very friendly owners. Good breakfast. Unfortunately we stayed just one night.
    Tshepo
    za

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2018
    I had a fantastic time there, the room was so comfortable for the short getaway I needed, and Raoul and Era were wonderful, friendly hosts.
    Warren
    za

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ROBERT
    za

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018

    Awesome

    No Pool
    Comfort
    Annette
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susanna
    za

    Review Score

    10
    March 1, 2018

    Ongelooflik lekker!

    Friendliness of everybody. Good breakfast. Hospitality!!!
    Doreen
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 27, 2018

    Excellent, lovely house and hosts who were very helpful

    We were made to feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The hosts were very informative and friendly.. an excellent breakfast, lovely home made local jam... . we found 2 very good restaurants nearby, Tides in Betty's Bay and Bistro 365 in Pringles Bay.. would highly recommend.. Paul and Doreen
    John
    se

    Review Score

    10
    February 14, 2018

    Fantastic place for enjoying the coast, and hiking in the Kogelberg Reserve.

    Nothing really. But if I am picky, the internet connection wasn't great in some parts of the suite.
    The view, the surroundings, the location, the breakfast, the friendly hosts. Fantastic place, better than many luxury hotels.
    Mike
    za

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018

    Very friendly and enjoyable

    Tiled floors
    Everything
    Malcolm
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 11, 2018

    Short drive from best penguin colony in the region.

    Very roomy modern apartment, excellent breakfast, great overnight stop.
    Beatrice
    at

    Review Score

    10
    February 5, 2018
    Very friendly and great tips. calm and top modern furnished apartments. Breakfast offers a lot for all wishes. Perfect coffee. wifi very good. nice conversations with owners Raul and Era! thanks a lot!
    Mark
    za

    Review Score

    10
    February 1, 2018

    Brilliant - definitely recommend - they deserve their 9 plus rating

    Wonderful hosts Could not do enough for me I could only check in at 9pm and they waited with no issue whatsoever. The place was spotless and great value for money Will definitely stay there again.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    za

    Review Score

    10
    January 20, 2018

    Excellent stay would recommend that place to anyone in a jiffy

    Everything was great. No complaints
    Everything was very nice the restaurant they recommend was great the food excellent and the ambiance was very nice. Overall everything was great
    Lizette
    za

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deon
    za

    Review Score

    10
    December 30, 2017
    Great breakfast. Very friendly hosts!!
    Penny
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    December 28, 2017
    The bed was great and the towels were fluffy! The hosts were were fantastic! Lots of great recommendations!
Loading reviews...